ON THE FG SPONSORED BAKASSI MILLITANT’S WARNING TO ND AVENGERS

 

Niger-DeltaAvengers

ON THE FG SPONSORED BAKASSI MILLITANT’S WARNING TO ND AVENGERS;

Kingsley Nna Okadigbo wrote:-

I just watched on Channels TV the threats by group of Federal Government jokers in the name of Bakassi militants warning Niger-Delta Avengers to desist from their ongoing onslaughts against the oil companies in the region and I laughed in my Ndoki native tune. Even my 3 – years old son, Willie would tell me Daddy these are APC boys in disguise.

Ehheeee…! So Channels TV reporter could access these armed ‘Bakassi militants’ in their creeks but could not earn an exclusive interview with Boko-Haram insurgents in Sambisa since its over 7 years of existence and barbaric operations?

Where were these ‘Bakassi militants’ when OBJ sold them to Cameron?

Well, Bakassi I know is not a village or town but a mere Internally Displaced People’s camp as such cannot host an agitative structure.

Abeg Channels TV’s Tony Momoh and his APC patrons to come up with a matured propaganda, Nigeria is too exposed for this charade. After the Reggae play the Blues…nigerdeltaavengers.jpg

Leave a comment